WEBINAR: Selecting & Validating your eCQMs for 2016 Quality Reporting

Thursday, July 14, 2016
1 pm EST | 12 Noon CT | 10 am PT

If you will report measures to the CMS Inpatient Quality Reporting program, this webinar is a must!

July 1st marked the start of the first mandatory eCQM reporting quarter for the CMS IQR program. Please join us to learn about the IQR program requirements. We’ll include tips for selecting and validating your eCQMs.

In this session you will learn about:

  • IQR eCQM reporting requirements
  • Validating and selecting eCQMs
  • Lessons learned from 2015 eCQM submissions

This is your opportunity to “Ask the Expert” about how best to address your reporting challenges while you still have time.




Register Now




Erin Heilman
eheilman@medisolv.com


X