Webinars

We really like sharing our industry knowledge with you

2020 MIPS Reporting Options: Understanding COVID-19 Changes

When: Wednesday, August 19, 2020
1:00 PM ET | 12 Noon CT | 10:00 AM PT

CMS has provided Eligible Clinicians options for changing their MIPS program category weighting in 2020.
So, should you submit no Quality measures for 2020? Maybe no Cost and no Promoting Interoperability? Or maybe you should only submit your Quality measures.
In this webinar, Medisolv’s Director of Ambulatory Services, Denise Scott will walk you through your reporting options and explain the scenarios you should consider before making a decision.

In this webinar we will:
• Review your new reporting options.
• Explain how to submit a MIPS hardship exception.
• Present scenarios for you to consider before making a decision.

Product Demos

august

06aug1:00 pm1:20 pmENCOR for Clinician Electronic Measures1:00 pm - 1:20 pm EST

13aug1:00 pm1:20 pmValue Maximizer Software1:00 pm - 1:20 pm EST

20aug1:00 pm1:20 pmENCOR for Hospital Abstracted Measures1:00 pm - 1:20 pm EST

27aug1:00 pm1:20 pmValue Maximizer Software1:00 pm - 1:20 pm EST

On-demand Webinar 

Ask a Quality Expert: COVID Quality Reporting Changes

Do you have questions about how your quality reporting requirements changed due to COVID? In this webinar, Medisolv’s panel of quality experts answers each question that viewers submitted in advanced.

See our software in action

Ready to learn more about our software solutions? We're happy to schedule a one-on-one demo with you. Check out our ENCOR Quality Management Suite, Rapid Analytics, or OPAL Provider Performance.

X